The organizers of the Caribbean Infrastructure Forum (CARIF) are pleased to announce the inaugural CARIF Industry Awards to acknowledge excellence and innovation in the delivery of Caribbean infrastructure policy, projects, and financings. The Award winners will be announced on-stage at CARIF 2024 in Miami, Florida this September 24-25.

Submissions are invited for any projects which reach financial close from August 1, 2023 to August 1, 2024. Please submit your project(s) and/or program(s) for consideration using the questionnaire below, answering all applicable questions. All submissions must be received by August 19, 2024. You may have more than one submission per category. Any and all decisions made by the Advisory Committee are final. Please contact us with questions.

Categories include:
  • Best Policy or Public Sector Program
  • Best/Most Innovative Financing
  • Best/Most Innovative Project
  • Infrastructure Leadership MVP